Starvsfólk

Frithleif_edited_edited.jpg

Frithleif Olsen

Stjóri / CEO

T-post: frithleif@pomek.fo
Tel. (+298) 55 84 55

Elin_edited.jpg

Elin Arge

Fyrisiting / Bókhald

T-post: elin@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 26 74 28

Mynd vantar.jpg

Heini Heinesen

Sveinur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 55 84 20

Mynd vantar.jpg

Egil Olsen

Sveinur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Jákup M_edited.jpg

Jákup Marsten

Lærlingur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Geir_edited_edited.jpg

Geir Eliasen

Verkstaðsleiðari

T-post: geir@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 75 75 71

Rannva_edited.jpg

Rannvá Gøte

Bókhald

T-post: rannva@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Arni M_edited.jpg

Arni Mikkelsen

Sveinur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Mynd vantar.jpg

Jákup Drayton

Sveinur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Jákup J

Jákup Jacobsen

Lærlingur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Birgir_edited.jpg

Birgir Olsen

Tekniskur Leiðari / Technical Manager

T-post: birgir@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 55 84 80

Hans Arni_edited.jpg

Hans Arni Olsen

Sýn og góðkenning av kranaútgerð

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Mynd vantar.jpg

Sigurd J. Nielsen

Sveinur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Kjartan_edited.jpg

Kjartan Marsten

Lærlingur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

David

David Johannesen

Lærlingur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Jakup

Jakup Eydnugarð

Sølu & Marknaðarleiðari / CSO

T-post: jakup@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 55 84 84

Petur_edited.jpg

Petur Joensen

Sýn og góðkenning av kranaútgerð

T-post: petur@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Naja

Naja Ritter Aa

Sveinur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Niclas

Niclas Elttør Høgnesen

Lærlingur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Dánjal_edited.jpg

Dánial Højgaard

Lærlingur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Oddfríður_edited.jpg

Oddfríður Gaardbo

Søla og goymsla

T-post: oddfridur@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 55 84 00

Heri

Heri Olsen

Formaður

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Andrias_edited.jpg

Andrias Klein

Sveinur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Rókur_edited.jpg

Rókur Dragaberg

Lærlingur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63

Jan_edited.jpg

Jan Sólbjørg Thomassen

Lærlingur

T-post: pomek@pomek.fo

Tel. (+298) 45 75 63